bannerny

Fußbodenheizung Kabelband

das Stahlband und Fixierelement aus einem Edelstahlband und eine Regulierungsschraube, mit der der explosionssichere Netzanschlusskasten und anderes Zubehör in der Rohrleitung befestigt wird
Cable Strapping
LADEN VON BILDERN
  • Artikelnummer.:

    Strapping
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    20 days after received payment
  • Produkt Orgin:

    China
  • Marke:

    Huanrui
  • Hafen:

    Any port in China
  • Zahlung:

    FOB CFR CIF DDU DDP EXW
  • Farbe:

    Silver
kontaktiere uns jetzt
Ähnliche Produkte
  • Fußbodenheizung Thermostat Digital-Thermostat RTC 70.26

    Dieser Typ-Elektronik-Thermostat für die Montage in Standard-Wanddose, der Thermostat ist auf die erforderliche Temperatur von + 5 / + 40C einstellbar, die LED zeigt an, dass die Wärme eingeschaltet ist, der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektrischen Heizgeräten oder Ein / Aus-Ventilantrieb empfohlen Verwendet in wasserbasierten Heizungsanl4

  • Fußbodenheizung Thermostat Digital-Thermostat E5

    Wöchentliche Programmierung Thermostat mit LCD-Bildschirm Wöchentliche Umwälzung ist es möglich, 6 Perioden, die jeden Tag mit verschiedenen Temperaturen bezeichnet werden, zu setzen, auch Sie können "manuellen Modus" oder "temporären Steuerungsmodus" nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen auswählen. Der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektr4

  • Fußbodenheizung Thermostat Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat E9

    Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat Wöchentliche Umwälzung, es ist möglich, 6 Perioden, die jeden Tag mit entsprechenden voreingestellten Temperaturen bezeichnet werden, einzustellen, auch Sie können "Periodenregelungsmodus" oder "Handbetrieb" nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen wählen. Der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektrisch4

  • Heizkabelzubehör Enteisungskabelklemme

    Kombipaket aus zusätzlichen Dachseilklemmen und 16 zusätzlichen Dachabstandshaltern. Zusätzliche Dachkabelclips und Kabelabstandshalter können bestellt werden (im Kit ist bereits ausreichend enthalten, um die Installation abzuschließen)

  • Fußwege Schneeschmelze Heizmatte Schneeschmelze Heizkabel hm-mat

    Die hm-mat ist ein elektrisch beheiztes Kabel, das Schnee und Eis im Haus oder in der Einrichtung verhindert. wie auf Einfahrten, Gehwegen und Treppen und so weiter.

  • Portable Snow Melting Mats

    The snow melting mat starts to work quickly, it is used for warming in multiple areas; it is also suitable for environments of strict requirements. Pre-assembled with a plug ready for use, easy to connect and flexible to move.

  • Merkmale und Vorteile
Produktname: Kabel für die Fußbodenheizung

Anwendung

das Stahlstreifen und Fixierer aus einem Edelstahlband und einer Regulierungsschraube, die zum Fixieren des explosionssicheren Netzteilanschlusskastens und anderer Zubehörteile in der Rohrleitung verwendet wird. Je nach Rohrdurchmesser kann das Stahlband um das 1,1-fache der tatsächlichen Fixlänge geschnitten werden. Die vorderen und hinteren Enden der Einstellschraube sind jeweils in den kleinen Löchern der beiden Enden befestigt, und die Schraube kann festgezogen werden.


Wir haben zwei Arten von Kabelbändern, eine für unser T-Kabel (3,6 mm), eine andere für unser I-Kabel (5,0 mm).

cable strapping

Feedback

  • Fach :

    Fußbodenheizung Kabelband
  • Wenn Sie Fragen oder Vorschläge haben, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Mitteilung, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!

kontaktiere uns jetzt

Onlineservice

+86-551-67709531

+86 136 3569 0401

hinterlass eine Nachricht

Anhui Huanrui

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Vorschläge haben, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Mitteilung, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!

bannerny

Floor Heating Cable Strapping

The steel strip and fixer of a stainless steel belt and a regulating screw, which is used for fixing the explosion proof power supply connection box and other accessories in the pipeline.

E-MAIL:

admin@chinahuanrui.com
Cable Strapping
LOADING IMAGES
  • Item NO.:

    Strapping
  • Lead Time:

    20 days after received payment
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Brand:

    Huanrui
  • Shipping Port:

    Any port in China
  • Payment:

    FOB CFR CIF DDU DDP EXW
  • Color:

    Silver
contact us now
Related products
  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Digital Thermostat RTC 70.26

    This type electronic thermostat for mounting in standard wall box,the thermostat is adjustable to required temperature from +5/+40C,the LED shows that the heat is On, the thermostat is recommended for control of electric heating devices or on/off valve actuator used in water-based heating systems.

  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Digital Thermostat E5

    Weekly Programming Thermostat with LCD Screen Weekly circulation, it is possible to set 6 periods called events each day with different temperatures, also you can select "manual mode" or "temporary control mode" according to your individual requirements. The thermostat is recommended for the control of electric heating devices or on/off valve actua1

  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat E9

    Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat Weekly circulation, it is possible to set 6 periods called events each day with corresponding pre-set temperatures, also you can select "period control mode" or "manual mode" according to your individual requirements. The thermostat is recommended for the control of electric heating devices or on/off valve1

  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat E9

    Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat Weekly circulation, it is possible to set 6 periods called events each day with corresponding pre-set temperatures, also you can select "period control mode" or "manual mode" according to your individual requirements. The thermostat is recommended for the control of electric heating devices or on/off valve1

  • Heating Cable Accessories De-icing Cable Clamp

    Combination package of Extra Roof Cable Clips and 16 Extra Roof Cable Spacers . Extra roof cable clips and cable spacers can be ordered (enough are already included with kit to complete the installation.)

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Accessories Power Junction Box

    Explosion proof power supply connection box used for connection of power cable and electric heating wire in explosion proof area. Generally fixed in the pipe. After matching with the electric heating system, it is suitable to use in the factory area and the two area explosive gas mixture T4 group field use. Explosion proof power supply connection b1

  • Features & Benefits
Product Name:Floor Heating Cable Strapping

Application

The steel strip and fixer of a stainless steel belt and a regulating screw, which is used for fixing the explosion proof power supply connection box and other accessories in the pipeline. The steel strip can be cut by 1.1 times the actual fixed length according to the diameter of the pipe. The front and back ends of the adjusting screw are respectively fixed in the small holes of the two ends, and the screw can be tightened.


We have two type of cable strapping,one for our T-cable(3.6mm),another for our I-cable(5.0mm)

cable strapping

Feedback

contact us now

online service

+86-551-67709266

+86 182 5519 8020

leave a message

Anhui Huanrui

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!