bannerny

Niedertemperatur-Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel MSR

MSR Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel wird vor allem für Innenrohr- oder Außenseitenrohr-Frostschutz verwendet. Besonders unsere MSR-PF haben Teflon-Außenjacke, die Teflon-Außenjacke hat NSF-Zertifikat, kann für Trinkwasser verwendet werden.
Self-regulating Heating Cable
LADEN VON BILDERN
  • Artikelnummer.:

    MSR
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    20 days after received payment
  • Produkt Orgin:

    China
  • Marke:

    Huanrui
  • Hafen:

    Any port in China
  • Zahlung:

    FOB CFR CIF DDU DDP EXW
  • Farbe:

    OEM color
kontaktiere uns jetzt
Ähnliche Produkte
  • Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable RSR

    LSR self-regulating heating cable is resistant to watery and inorganic chemicals and protect against abrasion and impact damage.

  • Selbstregelndes Heizkabel Niedertemperatur-Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel lsr

    Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel kann für viele Anwendungen wie Rohr- und Gefäße Gefrierschutz, Rohr- und Tanktemperaturpflege, Schneeschmelzen für Straßen und Gehwege, Dach- und Rinne Enteisung verwendet werden.

  • Selbstregelndes Heizkabel Niedertemperatur-Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel fsr

    Fsr selbstregelnde Heizkabel können für viele Anwendungen wie Rohr und Gefäße Gefrier-Schutz, Rohr-und Tank-Tieftemperatur-Wartung, Schnee schmelzen für Straßen und Gehwege, Dach-und Rinne Enteisung verwendet werden.

  • Konstante Wattage Heizkabel für lange Rohrheizung Serienwiderstand Konstante Wattzahl Heizkabel RDC

    Serienwiderstand Konstante Wattzahl Heizkabel RDC wird für lange Rohrheizkabel verwendet Gefrierschutz, Temperaturhaltung. Die maximale Länge des RDC kann ca. 1500m mit nur einem Anschluss verwenden. Es kann viel Verbindungsarbeit und Anschlussdose sparen. HRRDC Serie Anschluss Konstant Wattzahl Heizkabel verwenden Sie den Kernleiter als Heizelemen4

  • Komfort Fußbodenheizkabel Elektro-Fußbodenheizkabel t-Kabel

    Elektro-FußbodenheizkabelIst so dünn wie möglich, nur 3,6 mm, es hat zwei Arten von Ausgangsleistung, 12W / m und 18w / m, sorgt für die wirtschaftliche und Energieeinsparung und verringert die Bodenhöhe bis zum Maximum verlängern.

  • Heizkabel Zubehör Enteisungskabelklemme

    Kombi-Paket von zusätzlichen Dachkabel-Clips und 16 zusätzliche Dach-Kabel Distanzstücke. Zusätzliche Dachkabelclips und Kabelabstandshalter können bestellt werden (genügend sind bereits mit dem Kit enthalten, um die Installation abzuschließen.)

  • Merkmale und Vorteile
Produktname:
Niedertemperatur-Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel MSR

Kurze Einführung:

MSR Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel wird vor allem für Innen- oder Außenseitenrohr-Frostschutz eingesetzt.Besonders unsere MSR-PF haben Teflon-Außenjacke, die Teflon-Außenjacke hat NSF-Zertifikat, kann für Trinkwasser verwendet werden.

In den vergangenen 40 Jahren sind selbstregelnde Heizkabel (Wärmeleitkabel) auf der ganzen Welt sehr beliebt geworden.Selbstregulierendes Heizkabel kann für viele Anwendungen wie Rohr- und Gefäße Gefrierschutz, Rohr- und Tanktemperaturpflege, Schneeschmelzen für Straßen und Gehwege, Dach- und Dachrinnen-Enteisung eingesetzt werden.

Technische Daten
Leistung Leistung: 10,15,25,30 (W / m)
Maximale Aufrechterhaltung der Temperatur: 65 ° C
Maximale Belichtungstemperatur: 85 ° C
Minimale Installationstemperatur: -40 ° C

Arbeitsspannung: 110V- 120V / 220-240V


MSR Serie
MSR-P: verzinntes Kupfermetallgeflecht
MSR-PB: Thermoplastischer Außenmantel
MSR-PF: Fluorpolymer-Außenmantel
Max Widerstand des Geflechts: ≤18.2Ω / km
Bus Drahtlehre: 20AWG
Zulassungen: CE GOST EAC

Unser Fortschritt:
Drei-Schicht-Co-Extrusionstechnologie
1) prinzip
Drei-Schicht-Co-Extrusionstechnologie von selbstregelnden Heizkabeln, die dadurch gekennzeichnet ist: zwei Metalldraht beschichtet mit einer Schicht mit niedrigem Widerstand, einer leitfähigen Schicht, einer Isolierschicht und der Isolierschicht, einem Metallabschirmnetz. Unter ihnen Schicht mit niedrigem Widerstand, leitfähige Schicht und die Isolierschicht der drei Schichten einer Extrusion.
2) Vorteile
Die beiden Metalldraht beschichtet mit einer neuen Schicht mit niedrigem Widerstand, die Isolationsschicht der leitfähigen Schicht, die eine dreischichtige Schicht mit dem Extrusionsherstellungsverfahren bildet, die leitfähige Schicht und die isolierende Schicht Struktur eng Keine Lücke, keine Luft, keine Verunreinigungen, wodurch die Selbstheizung reduziert wird Einzelne Fehlerrate und Abklingrate, bequem und sicher, lange Lebensdauer.
Aufgrund des geringen Widerstandes zwischen der Übergangsschicht und dem PTC-Kontakt eng, effektiv reduzieren den Startstrom, die aktuelle Auswirkungen auf das Material von PTC, verlängern Lebensdauer, reduzieren die 3) Startstrom.
Die innere Isolationsschicht unter Verwendung der selbst hergestellten Isolierung, aufgrund der besonderen Natur von PTC-Material, der Markt die meisten der Isolierung von PTC wird mehr oder weniger Schaden, und wir verwenden eine einzigartige Formel der Selbstisolierung, Isolierung selbst hat nicht Jede Beschädigung der PTC, Zwischen der Isolierung und PTC ist kompakt in der Struktur, kann effektiv wasserdicht. Zusätzlich zu unserer Selbstisolierung und gute Witterungsbeständigkeit, niedrige Temperaturbeständigkeit, hohe Temperatur, Anti-Ultraviolettstrahlung.
4) Sicherheit
Der traditionelle Herstellungsprozess der selbstregulierenden Heizkabel zwischen der Kombination schließt nicht, die Luft und die Verunreinigungen sind nicht vollständig entladen, die elektrische Erwärmung bei hoher Temperatur für einen Zeitraum, den sie durch die Metallelektrode und das PTC-Heizelement verursacht hat
Die Kontaktfläche des Trennfehlers, Widerstand durch Feuer, mit drei Schichten von Extrusionstechnologie Entwicklung und Anwendung, setzen ein Ende dieser potenziellen Risiken, um das Feuer zu vermeiden, Sicherheit.
5) Prozess

Die drei Schichten mit doppelter Isolierungsextrusionstechnologie (die weltweit erste) mit den Tropen, bilden eine zwei isolierende Schicht des Produktionsprozesses in der drei Schicht der Anwendung mit der Extrusionstechnologie, dreischichtig mit doppelter Isolierungsextrusionstechnologie, um die Isolationsleistung zu verbessern Mit den Tropen, erhöhte mechanische Verstärkung verlängern die Lebensdauer.


Feedback

kontaktiere uns jetzt

Onlineservice

+86-551-67709531

+86 136 3569 0401

hinterlass eine Nachricht

Anhui Huanrui

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Vorschläge haben, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Mitteilung, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!

bannerny

Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable MSR

MSR Self-regulating heating cable is mostly used for inner pipe or outer side pipe frost protect.Especially our MSR-PF have Teflon outer jacket,the Teflon outer jacket have NSF certificate,it can be used for drinking water.

E-MAIL:

admin@chinahuanrui.com
Self-regulating Heating Cable
LOADING IMAGES
  • Item NO.:

    MSR
  • Lead Time:

    20 days after received payment
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Brand:

    Huanrui
  • Shipping Port:

    Any port in China
  • Payment:

    FOB CFR CIF DDU DDP EXW
  • Color:

    OEM color
contact us now
Related products
  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable LSR

    Self-regulating heating cable can be used for a lot applications like pipe and vessels freeze protection,pipe and tank temperature maintenance,snow melting for roads and walkways,roof and gutter de-icing

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable FSR

    FSR Self-regulating heating cable can be used for a lot applications like pipe and vessels freeze protection,pipe and tank low temperature maintenance,snow melting for roads and walkways,roof and gutter de-icing.

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Accessories Power Junction Box

    Explosion proof power supply connection box used for connection of power cable and electric heating wire in explosion proof area. Generally fixed in the pipe. After matching with the electric heating system, it is suitable to use in the factory area and the two area explosive gas mixture T4 group field use. Explosion proof power supply connection b1

  • Constant Wattage Heating Cable For Long Pipe Heating Series Resistance Constant Wattage Heating Cable RDC

    Series Resistance Constant Wattage Heating Cable RDC is used for long pipe heating cable freeze protect,temperature maintain.The max length of RDC can use is about 1500m with only one connection. It can save a lot of connection work and junction box. HRRDC series connection constant wattage heating cable use the core conductor as the heating elemen1

  • Aluminum Foil Tape Aluminum Foil Adhesive Tape

    Aluminum tape is coated with a special adhesive layer on the aluminum foil tape. It is used for heating the temperature control device and the temperature sensing package of the temperature controller is convenient to install, and the main function is to fix the electric heating belt and increase the radiating surface of the electric heating belt.

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable FSR

    FSR Self-regulating heating cable can be used for a lot applications like pipe and vessels freeze protection,pipe and tank low temperature maintenance,snow melting for roads and walkways,roof and gutter de-icing.

  • Features \u0026 Benefits
Product Name:
Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable MSR

Short Introduction:

MSR Self-regulating heating cable is mostly used for inner pipe or outer side pipe frost protect.Especially our MSR-PF have Teflon outer jacket,the Teflon outer jacket have NSF certificate,it can be used for drinking water. 

In the past 40 years, self-regulating heating cables (heat trace cable) have become very popular all over the world.Self-regulating heating cable can be used for a lot applications like pipe and vessels freeze protection,pipe and tank temperature maintenance,snow melting for roads and walkways,roof and gutter de-icing.

Technical data
Output Wattage: 10,15,25,30(W/m)
Maximum maintain temperature: 65°C
Maximum exposure temperature: 85°C
Minimum installation temperature: -40°C

Work voltage: 110V- 120V / 220-240V


MSR Series
MSR-P:Tinned copper metal braid
MSR-PB:Thermoplastic outer jacket
MSR-PF:Fluoropolymer outer jacket
Max resistance of braid:≤18.2Ω/km
Bus wire gauge:20AWG
Approvals: CE GOST EAC

Our Advance:
Three layer co extrusion technology
1)Principle
Three layer co extrusion technology of self regulating heating cables, which is characterized in that: two metal wire coated with a low resistance layer, a conductive layer, insulating layer and the insulating layer, a metal shielding net. Among them low resistance layer, conductive layer and the insulating layer of the three layer of a extrusion. 
2)Advantages
The two metal wire coated with new low resistance layer, the insulation layer of the conductive layer, forming a three layer with the extrusion production process, the conductive layer and the insulating layer structure closely No gap, no air, no impurities, reducing self heating single fault rate and decay rate, convenient and safe, long service life.
Due to low resistance between the transition layer and the PTC contact closely, effectively reduce the starting current, the current impact to the material of PTC, prolong service life, reduce the 3)starting current.
The inner insulation layer using the self-made insulation, due to the special nature of PTC material, the market most of the insulation of PTC will be more or less damage, and we use a unique formula of self insulation, insulation itself does not have any damage to the PTC, Between the insulation and PTC is compact in structure, can effectively waterproof. In addition to our self insulation and good weather resistance, low temperature resistance, high temperature, anti ultraviolet radiation.
4)Safety
The traditional production process of self regulating heating cables between the combination does not close, the air and impurities are not fully discharged, electric heating at high temperature for a period of time it caused by the metal electrode and the PTC heating element
The contact surface of the separation failure, resistance caused by fire, with three layers of extrusion technology development and application, effectively put an end to these potential risks, to avoid the fire, security.
5)Process

The three layer with double insulation extrusion technology (the world's first) with the tropics, forming a two insulating layer of the production process in the three layer of the application with the extrusion technology, three layer with double insulation extrusion technology to improve the insulation performance with the tropics, increased mechanical strengthen extend the service life.


Feedback

contact us now

online service

+86-551-67709266

+86 182 5519 8020

leave a message

Anhui Huanrui

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!