bannerny

Digital-Thermostat RTC 70.26

Dieser Typ-Elektronik-Thermostat für die Montage in Standard-Wanddose, der Thermostat ist auf die erforderliche Temperatur von + 5 / + 40C einstellbar, die LED zeigt an, dass die Wärme eingeschaltet ist, der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektrischen Heizgeräten oder Ein / Aus-Ventilantrieb empfohlen Verwendet in wasserbasierten Heizungsanlagen.

EMAIL:

admin@chinahuanrui.com
Underfloor Heating System Thermostat
LADEN VON BILDERN
  • Artikelnummer.:

    RTC 70.26
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    20 days after received payment
  • Produkt Orgin:

    China
  • Marke:

    Huanrui
  • Hafen:

    Any port in China
  • Zahlung:

    FOB CFR CIF DDU DDP EXW
  • Farbe:

    White
kontaktiere uns jetzt
Ähnliche Produkte
  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Digital-Thermostat E5

    Wöchentliche Programmierung Thermostat mit LCD-Bildschirm Wöchentliche Umwälzung ist es möglich, 6 Perioden, die jeden Tag mit verschiedenen Temperaturen bezeichnet werden, zu setzen, auch Sie können "manuellen Modus" oder "temporären Steuerungsmodus" nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen auswählen. Der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektr4

  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat E9

    Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat Wöchentliche Umwälzung, es ist möglich, 6 Perioden, die jeden Tag mit entsprechenden voreingestellten Temperaturen bezeichnet werden, einzustellen, auch Sie können "Periodenregelungsmodus" oder "Handbetrieb" nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen wählen. Der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektrisch4

  • Cable Strapping Fußbodenheizung Kabel Umreifung

    Das Stahlband und Fixierer eines Edelstahlbandes und eine Regulierschraube, die zur Befestigung der explosionsgeschützten Stromversorgungsanschlussbox und anderes Zubehör in der Rohrleitung verwendet wird.

  • Walkways Snow Melting Heating Mat Schneeschmelz-Heizkabel HM-Matte

    Die HM-Matte ist ein elektrisch beheiztes Kabel, das entworfen ist, um Schnee- und Eisansammlungen um das Haus oder die Anlage zu verhindern. Wie auf Auffahrt, Gehwege und Treppen und so weiter.

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Mitteltemperatur selbstregelndes Heizkabel ssr

    SSR Middle Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable can be used for pipe and tank temperature maintenance.Mostly for industrial heating.Need more energy than Low Temperatur selbstregelndes Heizkabel.die ssr haben schon atex und eac ex Zertifikat, und jetzt machen wir das iexex Zertifikat.compare mit unserem bA, unsere ssr halten Temperatur erreich4

  • Loose Wire Heating Cable System Im Estrich Fußbodenheizkabel i-Kabel

    I-Kabel ist ein Heizkabel für Neubauten oder andere Umstände, in denen Estrich verlegt werden soll.Dieses System wird in der Regel auf einer Schicht von Isolierung unter einem 50-70 mm Estrich installiert und die Ausgabe kann bei der Installation variiert werden, um Ihren spezifischen Umständen gerecht zu werden.Wenn eine Leistung von 160 w / m² ge4

  • Merkmale und Vorteile

Produktname:Digital-Thermostat RTC 70.26


Dieser Typ-Elektronik-Thermostat für die Montage in Standard-Wanddose, der Thermostat ist auf die erforderliche Temperatur von + 5 / + 40C einstellbar, die LED zeigt an, dass die Wärme eingeschaltet ist, der Thermostat wird für die Steuerung von elektrischen Heizgeräten oder Ein / Aus-Ventilantrieb empfohlen Verwendet in wasserbasierten Heizungsanlagen.


Technische Daten:

Spannung: AC230V (AC110V / AC24V verfügbar)
Leistungsaufnahme: 5W
Einstellbereich: 5 40
Schaltdifferenz: 0,5K
Umgebungstemperatur: -5 50
Schutzgehäuse: IP20
Gehäusematerial: entflammbarer PC
Bodensensor: NTC-Sensor,
Kabellänge beträgt 3m
Gummi-Thermoplast
electronic thermostat

Feedback

  • Fach :

    Digital-Thermostat RTC 70.26
  • Wenn Sie Fragen oder Vorschläge haben, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Mitteilung, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!

kontaktiere uns jetzt

Onlineservice

+86-551-67709266

+86 182 5519 8020

hinterlass eine Nachricht

Anhui Huanrui

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Vorschläge haben, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Mitteilung, wir antworten Ihnen, sobald wir können!

bannerny

Digital Thermostat RTC 70.26

This type electronic thermostat for mounting in standard wall box,the thermostat is adjustable to required temperature from +5/+40C,the LED shows that the heat is On, the thermostat is recommended for control of electric heating devices or on/off valve actuator used in water-based heating systems.

E-MAIL:

admin@chinahuanrui.com
Underfloor Heating System Thermostat
LOADING IMAGES
  • Item NO.:

    RTC 70.26
  • Lead Time:

    20 days after received payment
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Brand:

    Huanrui
  • Shipping Port:

    Any port in China
  • Payment:

    FOB CFR CIF DDU DDP EXW
  • Color:

    White
contact us now
Related products
  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Digital Thermostat E5

    Weekly Programming Thermostat with LCD Screen Weekly circulation, it is possible to set 6 periods called events each day with different temperatures, also you can select "manual mode" or "temporary control mode" according to your individual requirements. The thermostat is recommended for the control of electric heating devices or on/off valve actua1

  • Underfloor Heating System Thermostat Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat E9

    Touch Screen Period Programming Thermostat Weekly circulation, it is possible to set 6 periods called events each day with corresponding pre-set temperatures, also you can select "period control mode" or "manual mode" according to your individual requirements. The thermostat is recommended for the control of electric heating devices or on/off valve1

  • Cable Strapping Floor Heating Cable Strapping

    The steel strip and fixer of a stainless steel belt and a regulating screw, which is used for fixing the explosion proof power supply connection box and other accessories in the pipeline.

  • Aluminum Foil Tape Aluminum Foil Adhesive Tape

    Aluminum tape is coated with a special adhesive layer on the aluminum foil tape. It is used for heating the temperature control device and the temperature sensing package of the temperature controller is convenient to install, and the main function is to fix the electric heating belt and increase the radiating surface of the electric heating belt.

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable MSR

    MSR Self-regulating heating cable is mostly used for inner pipe or outer side pipe frost protect.Especially our MSR-PF have Teflon outer jacket,the Teflon outer jacket have NSF certificate,it can be used for drinking water.

  • Self-regulating Heating Cable Low Temperature Self-regulating Heating Cable FSR

    FSR Self-regulating heating cable can be used for a lot applications like pipe and vessels freeze protection,pipe and tank low temperature maintenance,snow melting for roads and walkways,roof and gutter de-icing.

  • Features \u0026 Benefits

Product Name:Digital Thermostat RTC 70.26


This type electronic thermostat for mounting in standard wall box,the thermostat is adjustable to required temperature from +5/+40C,the LED shows that the heat is On, the thermostat is recommended for control of electric heating devices or on/off valve actuator used in water-based heating systems.


Technical data:

Voltage : AC230V(AC110V / AC24V available)
Power consumption : 5W
Setting range : 5 40
Switching differential : 0.5K
Ambient temperature : -5 50
Protective housing : IP20
Housing material : anti-flammable PC
Floor sensor : NTC sensor,
cable length is 3m
rubber-thermoplastic
electronic thermostat

Feedback

  • Subject :

    Digital Thermostat RTC 70.26
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

contact us now

online service

+86-551-67709266

+86 182 5519 8020

leave a message

Anhui Huanrui

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!